Stay Close

20130415-084908.jpg

This morning I pray that you will be blessed in your going out and your coming in. I pray that God will not be far from your minds and hearts today. I pray for your spiritual strength and discipline to remain in the word in prayer and in fellowship .

Psalm 119:12-16
Blessed are you oh lord
Teach me your statues,
With my lips I have declared all the judgements of your mouth,
I have rejoiced in the way of your testimonies
As much as in all riches,
I will meditate on your precepts and contemplate your ways,
I will delight myself in your statues I will not forget your word.

Let this be your declaration this week !

Point to ponder:
Sometimes we forget God because of the business and cares of life, but God never forgets us he promises he will never leave or forsake us!